Nebraska Passport Acceptance Agencies

Below is a list of passport acceptance agencies throughout the state of Nebraska. You may visit these agencies to get your passport application completed as well. Please be aware that some of these agencies do not accept walk-ins and may require scheduled appointments.

Passport Acceptance Agencies

Facility Name Street Address City State Zip Code Phone Number
UNL Passport Acceptance Agency 1700 Y Street, (BSC) ROOM 106 Lincoln NE 68588 4024727331
USPO – Gateway Station 6401 Q Street Lincoln NE 68505 4024661586
Seward County District Court 529 Seward Street #305 Seward NE 68434 4026434895
Saline County District Court 215 South Court Wilber NE 68465 4028212823
Saunders County District Court 387 North Chestnut Suite 6 Wahoo NE 68066 4024438113
Butler County District Court 451 5th Street David City NE 68632 4023677460
USPO – Postal Impressions 5346 S. 136th Street Omaha NE 68137 4028911922
Gage County District Court 612 Grant Street Beatrice NE 68310 4022231332
Johnson County District Court 351 Broadway Tecumseh NE 68450 4023356300
Cass County District Court 346 Main Street #303 Plattsmouth NE 68048 4022969339

For a complete listing, go to